Fixtures are listed below by month for the year 2024.

Day April 2024 Competition Venue
Wednesday 3rd April Robert Whelan 6k Race Series – Clonmel AC Clonmel
Saturday 6th April National Juvenile Indoor Championships – Day 2 TUS -Athlone
Sunday 7th April National Juvenile Indoor Championships – Day 3 TUS –  Athlone
Sunday 7th April County Junior & Senior Road Championships (10:30am START) Templemore
Wednesday 10th April Robert Whelan 6k Race Series – Clonmel AC Clonmel
Sunday 14th April County Masters Road Championships Clerihan
Wednesday 17th April Robert Whelan 6k Race Series – Clonmel AC Clonmel
Friday 19th April Ballyneale 5k Carrick On Suir Ballyneale
Sunday 21st April County Junior, Senior & Masters Track & Field Championships Templemore
Wednesday 24th April Robert Whelan 6k Race Series – Clonmel AC Clonmel
Wednesday 24th April County Post Primary Schools Track & Field Championships Templemore
Saturday 27th April Athletics Ireland AGM Crown Plaza, Dublin
Sunday 28th April County Novice B Road Championships Fethard
Sunday 28th April National Road Relay Championships Raheny, Dublin
Day May 2024 Competition Venue
Wednesday 1st May Brendan Kinanne 5k Road Race – Dundrum AC Dundrum
Friday 3rd May Deadman’s 5k Road Race – Carrick On Suir AC Carrick On Suir
Friday 10th May Mike Cunningham 4 Mile Road Race –  Moore Abbey Milers AC Gallbally
Saturday 11th May Tipperary Water 10k Road Race – Clonmel AC Clonmel
Saturday 11th May County Juvenile U9 – U12 Track & Field Championships Templemore
Sunday 12th May County Juvenile U13 – U19 Track & Field Championships Templemore
Friday 17th May Fit 4 Life – 4 Mile Track & Trial Run – Templemore AC Templemore
Friday 24th May Walls of Fethard 5k Road Race – Fethard AC Fethard
Sunday 26th May John Kelly 7.5km Road Race – Templemore AC Loughmore
Friday 31st May Portlaw 5 Mile Road Race – Carrick On Suir AC Portlaw
Day June 2024 Competition Venue
Friday 14th June Moycarkey Coolcroo AC Road Race 5k Two Mile Borris
Thursday 20th June Dave Fogarty 4 Mile Road Race – Thurles Crokes AC Thurles
       
       
Sunday 23rd June National Juvenile Childrens Games & U12 Championships Tullamore
Sunday 23rd June County B Juvenile Track & Field Championships Clonmel Sports Hub
Saturday 29th June National Senior Track & Field Championships – Day 1 Morton Stadium
Sunday 29th June National Senior Track & Field Championships – Day 2 Morton Stadium
Day July 2024 Competition Venue
Wednesday 3rd July Coillte Road Races – Dundrum AC Dundrum
Saturday 6th July National League Track & Field Preliminary Round TBC
Sunday 7th July National U13 – U19 Track & Field Championships – Day 1 Tullamore
Sunday 7th July Galbally 10 Mile Road Race – Moore Abbey Milers Gallbally
Saturday 13th July National AAI Games & Combined Events – Day 1 Morton Stadium
Sunday 14th July National AAI Games & Combined Events – Day 2 Morton Stadium
Saturday 20th July National Juvenile B Track & Field and Juvenile Relay Championships Tullamore
Sunday 21st July National Track & Field U13 – U19 Championships – Day 2 Tullamore
Saturday 27th July National Track & Field U13 – U19 Championships – Day 3 Tullamore
Sunday 28th July National League Track & Field Finals Tullamore
Sunday 28th July County 10 Mile Road Championships   (9AM START) Fethard
Day August 2024 Competition Venue
Saturday 3rd August National U20 – U23 Track & Field Championships Tullamore
Sunday 4th August National Masters Track & Field Championships Tullamore
Thursday 15th August Open 5k – Thurles Crokes AC
Sunday 25th August Boston Scientific Half Marathon – Clonmel AC Clonmel
Day September 2024 Competition Venue
Sunday 8th September Open Cross Country – Moyne AC
Sunday  15th September National Half Marathon Championships Charleville, Co.Cork
Day October 2024 Competition Venue
Sunday 13th October National Autumn Open Cross Country & Juvenile XC Relays Abbottstown
Sunday 27th October National Marathon Championships Dublin
       
       
       
       
       
Day November 2024 Competition Venue
Sunday 17th November National Junior, Senior  & Juvenile Even Age XC Championships TBC
       
       
       
       
       
       
Day December 2024 Competition Venue
Sunday 1st December National Novice & Juvenile Un-Even Age XC Championships TBC
Sunday 15th December
National 20km & 35km Walk & U20 + Master Walk 10km Champs
St. Annes Park, Raheny
       
       
       
Thursday 26th December MSD 4 Mile Road Race – Clonmel AC Clonmel
Saturday 28th December Galbally 1 Mile Road Race – Mooreabbey Milers AC Galbally