Tipperary Results 2009

Track & Field 2009

  1. Munster Juvenile “B” Track & Field, Ennis, Co. Clare, Sunday 30th August 2009
  2. National Master Track & Field  Tullamore 15th August 2009
  3. Munster Master T & F Championships, Castleisland, Sunday 26th July 2009
  4. National Juvenile “B” T & F C’ships. Tullamore Sun 26th July 2009
  5. National Juvenile Multi Events Tullamore Sat 25th & Sun 26th July 2009
  6. National Juvenile U12 to 19 T & F C’ships. Tullamore Sun 18th July 2009
  7. National Juvenile U12 to 19 T & F Relay C’ships. Tullamore Sat 17 July 2009
  8. National Juvenile U12 to 19 T & F C’ships. Tullamore Sat 11th& Sun 12th July 2009
  9. Munster Juvenile Multi Events, Cork I.T. Sunday 5th July 2009
  10. Tipperary Senior & Masters T & F Championships, Templemore, Wednesday 1st July 2009
  11. National Juvenile U9 to 11 T & F Championships. Templemore Saturday 27th June 2009
  12. Tipperary Juvenile “B” T & F Championship Templemore Sun 28th June 2009
  13. Munster U14 to 19 T & F Ch’ships Waterford Sat & Sun 60h & 21st June 09 ( Tipp Details)
  14. Munster U9 to 13 T & F Ch’ships Templemore Sat & Sun 6th & 7th June 09 ( Tipp Details)
  15. Irish Schools T & F Championships, Tullamore, Saturday 30th May 2009
  16. Munster Schools T & F Championships  Limerick Saturday 16th May 2009 ( Tipp Details)
  17. Tipperary Under 12 to Junior T & F Championship Templemore Sat/Sun 9th & 10th May 2009
  18. Munster Snr/Jnr/U.23 T & F Championships Cork Mon 4th May 2009 ( Tipp Details)
  19. Tipp Under 9 to Junior T & F Championships, Points Table 2009
  20. Tipperary Under 9 to 12 T & F Championships, Templemore,, Monday 4t

Cross Country 2009

  1. National Novice & Odd Ages Juveniles CC Coleraine Sunday 6th Dec 2009
  2. Munster Masters Cross Country, Moyglass, Sunday 29th November 2009
  3. Munster Juvenile “B” Cross Country  Moyglass, Sunday 29th November 2009
  4. Cidona Secondary Scjools Cross Country Clonmel Wed. 25th Nov. 2009
  5. National Juv Even Ages/Junior/Senior Cross Country  Kilbeggan Sun 22nd Nov 09
  6. Tipperary Novice “B” Cross Country Relays  Ballynonty Sunday 15th Nov. 2009
  7. Tipperary Juvenile Cross Country Relays  Ballynonty Sunday 15th Nov. 2009
  8. Munster Juvenile Uneven Ages Championships, TraLee Sunday 8th Nov 2009
  9. Munster Intermediate Championships, Tralee, Sunday 8th Nov 2009
  10. Tipperary Senior/Junior Cross Country , Dundrum,  Sunday 1st November 2009
  11. Tipperary U.23 & Masters Cross Country, Thurles Sunday 25th October 2009
  12. Tipperary Juvenile “A” Cross Country, Thurles Sunday 25th October 2009
  13. Munster Juvenile Even Ages Championships, Dungarvan Sunday 18th Oct 2009
  14. Munster Novice Championships, Dungarvan, Sunday 18th October 2009
  15. Cidona Primary Schools Cross Country, Clonmel Wedesday 14th October 2009
  16. Tipperary Intermediate Cross Country Turnpike, Dunday 11th October 2009
  17. Tipperary Juvenile Uneven Ages Cross Country, Turnpike, Sunday 11th October 2009
  18. Tipperary Novice Cross Country, Longford Pass,  Sunday 4th October 2009
  19. Tipperary Juvenile Even Ages Cross Country, Longford Pass,  Sunday 4th October 2009
  20. Tipperary Primary Schools Cross Country Thurles Wed 30th Sept 2009  (Individual)
  21. Tipperary Primary Schools Cross Country Thurles Wed 30th Sept 2009 (Teams)
  22. Tipperary Cross County Fun Run  Thurles, Sunday 27th September 2009
  23. All Ireland Schools Cross Country Jordanstown Antrim 7th March 2009
  24. National “B” Cross Country, Roscommon Sunday 24th Jan 09  Tipp Results
  25. Tipperary Post Primary Schools Boys Cross Country  Thurles Wednesday 4th February 2009
  26. Tipperary Post Primary Schools Girls Cross Country  Thurles Wednesday 4th February 2009
  27. South Tipperay Post Primary Cross Country  Clonmel Tuursday 29th January 2009

Indoor 2009

  1. Tipperary Senior/Masters  Indoor Championships Nenagh Monday 13th April 2009
  2. National U14 to 19 Indoor Championships Magherafelt,   Sat & Sun 4th & 5th April 2009
  3. National U12 to 19 Indoor Championships  Nenagh Sat & Sun 28th & 29th March 2009
  4. Tipperary U.9 to 12 Indoor Games Nenagh Sunday 22nd March 2009
  5. Tipperary U.12 to Junior Indoor Championships  Nenagh Saturday 7th March 2009
  6. Munster Juvenile Indoors  Sat & Sun 21th & 22nd February 2009
  7. Scottish Indoors  Glasgow 14th & 15th Feb 2009  ( Tipp Results)
  8. Munster Masters Indoors  Nenagh Sunday 8th Feb 2009  Tipp Results
  9. Munster Juvenile Indoors Sat & Sun 7th & 8th February 2009 Nenagh
  10. National Masters Indoors & 2 By Relays Nenagh 10th & 11th Jan 2009
  11. Munster Senior/Junior Indoor Championships, Nenagh  4th January 2009

Road 2009

  1. Moycarkey Coolcroo Road Races Two Mile Borris Friday 18th September 2009 
  2. Munster Half Marathon,  Blarney Co. Cork, Sunday 13th September 2009
  3. Michael Cahill 5km Road Race,  Ballingarry, Friday 4th September 2009
  4. Tipperary Masters & Junior Road Championships, Ballynonty,Saturday 29th August 2009
  5. Tipperary 10 Mile Road Championships, Clonmel, Sunday 23rd August 2009
  6. Carrick Hotel Deadman’s 5 Mile Road Race, Carrick on Suir, Fri. 7th August 2009
  7. Elevery’s Clogheen 5km Road Race, Thursday 30th July 2009
  8. Ballynonty 10Mile Road Race Ballynonty, Sunday 26th July 2009
  9. Morris Oil Piltown 10km Road Race, Piltown Friday 17th July 2009
  10. Coillte 10Km Road Race, Dundrum Wednesday 8th July 2009
  11. Champion Kiely 5km Road Race, Ballyneale Friday 3rd July 2009
  12. Ballynonty Summer Series 4 x 1 mile Relays Tuesday 30th June 2009
  13. Ballynonty Summer Series Race 4 (Four Miles) Tuesday 23rd June 2009
  14. Ballynonty Summer Series Race 3 (Three Miles) Tuesday 16th June 2009
  15. Dave Fogarty 4 Mile Road Race , Thurles Friday 12th June 2009
  16. Ballynonty Summer Series Race 2 (Two Mile) Tuesday 9th June 2009
  17. Auto Power Rathgormack 5 Mile Road Race Friday 5th June 2009
  18. Ballynonty Summer Series Race 1 (One Mile) Tuesday 2nd June 2009
  19. Walls of Fethard 6km Road Race, Fethard,  29th May 2009
  20. Poulmucka 8km Road Race , Poulmucka, Friday 22nd May 2009
  21. Bulmers 10km Road Race Clonmel, Sunday 10th May 2009
  22. John Jor Barry 5km Road Race, The Commons  Friday 1st May 2009
  23. Tipperary Senior road Championships, Two Mile Borris, Sunday 19th April 2009
  24. Fitzgerald/Nash Road Leagues Race 3 2009
  25. Fitzgerald/Nash Road Leagues Race 2 2009
  26. Tipperary Intermediate Road Championships Ballyneale Sunday 5th April 2009
  27. Fitzgerald/Nash Road Leagues Race 1 2009
  28. Tipperary Novice “B” Road Championships Coolquill, Sunday 29th March 2009
  29. Ned Kelly  4 Mile Road Race, Moyglass, Tuesday 17th March  2009
  30. Munster Senior & Novice Road Championships  Rathkeale Sunday 15th March 2009
  31. Tipperary Novice Road Championships Cponmel Sunday 1st March
  32. Tipperary Road Relays  Dundruim Sunday 22nd February 2009